Europa

Termotek GmbH, Deutschland

Im Rollfeld 6
D - 76532 Baden-Baden
Telefon: +49 (0) 7221 9711-140
Fax: +49 (0) 7221 9711-111
Ansprechpartner:
Denis Roessel
E-Mail: denis.roessel@termotek.de


technotrans graphics ltd., UK

Axis One, Brunel Way
Severalls Business Park
Colchester, Essex CO4 9QX, U.K.
Telefon: +44 (0) 12 06-22 42-00
Fax: +44 (0) 12 06-22 42-02
Ansprechpartner:
Stuart Packer
E-Mail: Stuart.Packer@technotrans.co.uk


technotrans italia s.r.l., Italien

Via Spallanzani, 18
I - 20025 Legnano (Mi)
Telefon: +39 0 331-45 56 09
Fax: +39 0 331-45 50 65
Ansprechpartner:
Marco Camerucci
E-Mail: camerucci@technotrans.it

 

technotrans france sarl, Frankreich
technotrans france ZAET "Les Haies"

Rue Albert Einstein
F - 60740 Saint-Maximin cedex
Telefon: +33 (0) 3 44-24 00 53
Fax: +33 (0) 3 44-24 85 26
Ansprechpartner Frankreich, (inklusive : DOM-TOM), Portugal und Afrika
Pascal Dauriac
E-Mail: pdauriac@technotrans.com


technotrans España - Madrid, Spanien

Poligono Industrial Las Acacias
Calle de Portugal 54, nave 29
28840 Mejorada del Campo
ES - Madrid
Telefon: + 34 902 01 49 42
Fax: + 34 902 01 23 42
Ansprechpartner:
Albert Schall
E-Mail: aschall@technotrans.com

 

USA

technotrans America

technotrans America inc.
1441 Business Center Drive
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056, USA
Ansprechpartner:
Justin Riebock
Telefon: +1 847 227 9118
Fax: +1 847 227 9400
justin.riebock@technotrans.com                                        

 

Australien und Neuseeland

technotrans Asia-Pacific limited 

Unit 7 /111 Lewis Road
Wantirna, Victoria 3152
Telefon: +61 39887 5049
Fax: +61 39801 1945
Australia
Ansprechpartner:
Thomas Lengowski
E-Mail: thomas.lengowski@technotrans.com

 

Singapur

technotrans Singapur

190 MacPherson Road
#04-06 Wisma Gulab
Singapore, 348548
Telefon: +65 6508 6800
Fax: +65 6844 1566
Ansprechpartner:
Thomas Lengowski
E-Mail: thomas.lengowski@technotrans.com 

 

Vertriebspartner Korea

RAYTEC Korea Ltd.

Doosan we've 8-304, Jungdong   
420-020 Bucheon Si, Wonmi Gu,
Kyungki Do, Korea
Telefon: +82 326205818
Fax: +82 326205819
Web: www.rayteckorea.com

 

Termotek GmbH, Im Rollfeld 6, D-76532 Baden-Baden, Telefon +49 (0) 7221 9711-0