Print view

Contact persons at Termotek GmbH

For any questions that you may have, we have the right person to provide you with an answer – fast! Just contact us via email or phone.

 

Peter Hirsch

Managing Director

Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-220
Fax +49 (0) 7221 9711-111
email: peter.hirsch@termotek.de

Ulrich Scholz

Manager Finance

Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-127
Fax +49 (0) 7221 9711-111
email: ulrich.scholz@termotek.de

Thomas Hartung

Technical Manager

Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-219
Fax +49 (0) 7221 9711-111
email: thomas.hartung@termotek.de

Denis Roessel

Sales Manager
Export

Telefon +49 (0) 7221 9711-140
Fax +49 (0) 7221 9711-111
E-Mail: denis.roessel@termotek.de

Axel Maubach

Purchasing Manager

Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-218
Fax +49 (0) 7221 9711-111
email: axel.maubach@termotek.de

Dany Eyermann

Production Manager

Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-192
Fax +49 (0) 7221 9711-111
email: dany.eyermann@termotek.de

Ralf Krieg

Quality Manager

Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-165
Fax +49 (0) 7221 9711-111
Email: info@termotek.de

Paul Bischel

Engineering
Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-172
Fax +49 (0) 7221 9711-111
email: paul.bischel@termotek.de

Ralph Ronecker

Team Leader Logistics

Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-187
Fax +49 (0) 7221 9711-111
email: ralph.ronecker@termotek.de

Termotek GmbH, Im Rollfeld 6, D-76532 Baden-Baden, Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-0