Print view

Europe

Termotek GmbH, Germany

Im Rollfeld 6
D - 76532 Baden-Baden
Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-140
Fax +49 (0) 7221 9711-27140
Contact person
Denis Roessel
Email: denis.roessel@termotek.de


technotrans graphics ltd., UK

Axis One, Brunel Way
Severalls Business Park
Colchester, Essex CO4 9QX, U.K.
Phone +44 (0) 12 06-22 42-00
Fax +44 (0) 12 06-22 42-02
Contact person
Stuart Packer
Email: Stuart.Packer@technotrans.co.uk


technotrans italia s.r.l., Italy

Via Spallanzani, 18
I - 20025 Legnano (Mi)
Phone +39 0 331-45 56 09
Fax +39 0 331-45 50 65
Contact person
Marco Camerucci
E-Mail: camerucci@technotrans.it

technotrans france sarl, France
technotrans france ZAET "Les Haies"

Rue Albert Einstein
F - 60740 Saint-Maximin cedex
Phone +33 (0) 3 44-24 00 53
Fax +33 (0) 3 44-24 85 26
Contact person France, (including DOM-TOM), Portugal and Africa
Pascal Dauriac
Email: pdauriac@technotrans.com


technotrans España - Madrid, Spane

Poligono Industrial Las Acacias
Calle de Portugal 54, nave 29
28840 Mejorada del Campo
ES - Madrid
Phone + 34 902 01 49 42
Fax + 34 902 01 23 42
Contact person
Albert Schall
Email: aschall@technotrans.com

 

America

technotrans America

technotrans America inc.
1441 Business Center Drive
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056, USA
Contact person
Justin Riebock
Phone: +1 847 227 9118
Fax: +1 847 227 9400
justin.riebock@technotrans.com

 

Australia and New Zealand

technotrans Asia-Pacific limited 

Unit 7 /111 Lewis Road
Wantirna, Victoria 3152
Phone +61 39887 5049
Fax +61 39801 1945
Australia
Contact person
Thomas Lengowski
E-Mail: thomas.lengowski@technotrans.com

 

Singapore

technotrans Singapore

190 MacPherson Road
#04-06 Wisma Gulab
Singapore, 348548
Phone +65 6508 6800
Fax +65 6844 1566
Contact person
Thomas Lengowski
E-Mail: thomas.lengowski@technotrans.com

 

Representatives Korea

RAYTEC Korea Ltd.

Doosan we've 8-304, Jungdong
420-020 Bucheon Si, Wonmi Gu,
Kyungki Do, Korea
Phone +82 326205818
Fax +82 326205819
Web www.rayteckorea.com

Termotek GmbH, Im Rollfeld 6, D-76532 Baden-Baden, Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-0