Europe

termotek GmbH, Germany

Im Rollfeld 6
D-76532 Baden-Baden
Telephone: +49 (0) 7221 9711-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7221 9711-111

Contact Person Sales:
Denis Roessel
E-Mail: denis.roessel@termotek.de

technotrans graphics ltd., UK

Axis One, Brunel Way
Severalls Business Park
Colchester, Essex CO4 9QX
Telephone: +44 (0) 12 06-22 42-00
Fax: +44 (0) 12 06-22 42-02

Contact Person Sales:
Stuart Packer
E-Mail: stuart.packer@technotrans.co.uk

Contact Person Service:
Phil Eates
E-Mail: service-uk@technortans.co.uk


technotrans italia s.r.l., Italy

Via Spallanzani, 18
I - 20025 Legnano (Mi)
Telephone: +39 0 331-45 56 09
Fax: +39 0 331-45 50 65

Contact Person Sales & Service:
Marco Camerucci
E-Mail: camerucci@technotrans.it


technotrans france SARL, France

ZAET "Les Haies"
Rue Albert Einstein
F - 60740 Saint-Maximin cedex
Telephone: +33 (0) 3 44-24 00 53
Fax: +33 (0) 3 44-24 85 26

Contact Person Sales:
Pascal Dauriac
E-Mail: pdauriac@technotrans.fr

Contact Person Service:
Bruno Giraud
E-Mail: service-france@technotrans.fr


technotrans España, Spain

technotrans france SARL
Surcusal en España
C/Copérnico, 4 - Nave 5
28823 Coslada (Madrid)
Telephone: + 34 916 792 119
Fax: + 34 916 791 654

Contact Person Sales & Service:
Albert Schall
E-Mail: aschall@technotrans.es

 

America

technotrans america, inc., USA

1441 E. Business Center Drive
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
Telephone: +1 847 227 9200
Fax: +1 847 227 9400

Contact Person Sales:
Larisa Vereschchagina
E-Mail: larisa.vereschchagina@technotrans.com

Contact Person Service:
Udo Drafz
E-Mail: service-usa@technotrans.com


technotrans américa latina, Brazil

Al. Mercurio, 318
American Park Empresarial
13347-662 Indaiatuba - SP
Telephone: +55-19-3936-7900

Contact Person Sales & Service:
Fabio Pisa
E-Mail: fabio.pisa@technotrans.com.br

Asia

technotrans group (taicang) co., ltd, China

No. 8 North Loujiang Road
Taicang 215400
Jiangsu Province
Telephone: +86 (0) 512 53678100
Fax: +86 (0) 512 53678199

Contact Person Sales:
Jianlei Li
E-Mail: jianlei.li@technotrans.com

Contact Person Service:
Tony Yang
E-Mail: service-china@technotrans.com


technotrans india pvt ltd, India

#24 Eden Plaza Second Floor
Mount Poonamallee High Road
Nandambakkam, Chennai 600 089
Tamil Nadu
Telephone: +91 (0)44 43519349

Contact Person Sales:
Partha Sarathy
E-Mail: partha.sarathy@technotrans.com

Contact Person Service:
Arumugam Saravanan
E-Mail: service-india@technotrans.com


technotrans Japan K.K., Japan

322 Sannomiya Venture Building
4-1-23 Hamabe-Dori, Chuo-Ku
Kobe 651-0083
Telephone (Sales): +81 078-414-7876
Telephone (Service): +81 050-3730-1126

Contact Person Sales & Service:
Tomohiro Kubo
E-Mail: tomohiro.kubo@technotrans.com


technotrans technologies pte. ltd, Singapore

66 Kallang Pudding Road #04-03
Hor Kew Business Centre
Singapore 349324
Telephone: +65 6508 6800
Fax: +65 6844 1566

Contact Person Sales & Service:
Jenny Chang
E-Mail: jenny.chang@technotrans.com

Australia and New Zealand

technotrans technologies pte ltd, Australia

Unit 7 / 111 Lewis Road
Wantirna, Victoria 3152
Telephone: +61 3 9887-5049
Fax: +61 3 9801 1945

Contact Person Sales:
Jenny Chang
E-Mail: jenny.chang@technotrans.com

Contact Person Service & Spare Parts:
Paul Duncan
E-Mail: service-australia@technotrans.com

Termotek GmbH, Im Rollfeld 6, D-76532 Baden-Baden, Phone +49 (0) 7221 9711-0